Petite Symphonie

Your Price: $70.00
Catalog Number: WW#472
By Charles Gounod
Arranged by Gary Bricault
Run Time: 6'54"
Grade Level: 5
Instrumentation: Sopranino, 2 soprano, 3 alto, 2 tenor, 2 baritone, bass sax
Download PDF Sample Pages Petite Symphonie

Written for 2 sopranos, 2 altos, 1 tenors, 2 baritones, and optional bass saxophone. This is a important work for the saxophone ensemble. Four movements, originally for a double woodwind quintet. Arranged by Gary Bricault.

Related Items

0 Items