Finale to Symphony No. 4, Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Your Price: $65.00
Catalog Number: WW#476
By Peter IlyichTchaikovsky
Arranged by Christopher Ciccioni
Grade Level: 5
Instrumentation: Sopriano, 2 Sop., 3 AS, 2 TS, 2 BS, Bass Sax, C. Bass Sax

Premiered by the Frost Saxophone Ensemble of Miami University, Dale Underwood director. Sopranino, 2 soprano, 3 alto, 2 tenor, 2 baritone, 1 bass, and optional contra bass and optional timpani, triangle, crash cymbals and bass drum. 

An outstanding feature for a large saxophone choir. Arranged by Christopher Cicconi.


Related Items

0 Items