Concerto in E Minor, George Philipp Telemann

Your Price: $60.00
Catalog Number: FC#329
By Georg Philipp Telemann
Arranged by Bruce R. Smith
Run Time: 13’37”
Grade Level: 5
Instrumentation: 4 flutes, alto flute, bass flute,opt. contra bass, opt. harpsichord
Download PDF Sample Pages Concerto in E Minor

1st. and 2nd flute parts are soloist, plus parts 3, 4, alto, bass, optional harpsichord and optional contra bass part. A double set of parts are provided. Transcribed by Bruce R. Smith from Concerto for Recorder and Transverse Flute in E minor, TWV 52:e 1. Piece could be performed with the first two movements and or the last two movements.

Related Items

0 Items