Ave Verum Corpus (Low Brass Octet)

Your Price: $15.00
Catalog Number: BR8#801
By W. A. Mozart
Arranged by Gary Bricault
Run Time: 3'07"
Grade Level: 4
Instrumentation: 4 Euphoniums, 4 Tubas
Download PDF Sample Pages Ave Verum Corpus for Low Brass Octet
This arrangement is for four euphoniums and four tubas arranged into two quartets. Written less than six months before his death Mozart's Ave Verum is considered to be one of the most beautiful pieces of music ever written. The work was originally set for choir, strings and continuo.

Related Items

0 Items